2019-05-19T21:32:36+00:00

Fully automated multicurrency EA based on machine learning. Analog EA Liquid90 for MT4 Trading signals are calculated using moving averages - the H1 period. Options: TradePairs - Trading pairs (comma separated); Lots - Lot size [...]

2019-05-20T21:25:13+00:00

Fully automated multi-currency EA based on machine learning. Real-time EA monitoring - https://www.mql5.com/en/signals/574285 Trading signals are calculated using moving averages - the H1 period. Optionally used grid orders. Options: TradePairs - Trading pairs (comma [...]

2019-05-20T21:25:24+00:00

Self-optimizing, multi-currency EA based on machine learning. Options: TradePairs - List of currency pairs, separated by commas; Lots - Fixed lot size if 0 percentage of deposit is used; Percent - Lot size as [...]

2019-05-19T21:31:46+00:00

Self-optimizing, multi-currency EA based on machine learning. Options: TradePairs - List of currency pairs, separated by commas; Lots - Fixed lot size if 0 percentage of deposit is used; Percent - Lot size as [...]

2019-05-19T21:31:32+00:00

Peculiarity of the modified Moving Average EA is that it is provided with a NEURAL FILTER. We have selected the Moving Average EA as it is a standard expert advisor [...]

2019-05-19T21:31:17+00:00

The Expert Advisor was created using a set of tools of the software package Hlaiman EA Generator for automated trading for the EURUSD currency pair on M15-H4 timeframes. The Expert Advisor includes neural network trained [...]

2019-05-19T21:31:01+00:00

This indicator is based on the Random Forest machine learning algorithm, and it has been created using a software package for developing artificial intelligence systems for trading - Hlaiman EA Generator. [...]

2019-05-19T21:30:45+00:00

This indicator is based on the Random Forest machine learning algorithm, and it has been created using a software package for developing artificial intelligence systems for trading - Hlaiman EA Generator. [...]

2019-05-19T21:30:29+00:00

Indicator that uses neural networks to predict direction of price movement. The indicator was created automatically using Hlaiman EA Generator software to demonstrate its capabilities. Detailed description of neural [...]

2019-05-19T21:30:13+00:00

Free indicator that uses neural networks to predict direction of price movement. The indicator was created automatically using Hlaiman EA Generator software. Detailed description of neural networks teaching processes [...]

2019-05-21T20:13:07+00:00

Полностью автоматизированный мультивалютный советник на базе машинного обучения. Аналог МТ4 советника Liquid90  Торговые сигналы рассчитываются с использованием скользящих средних - период H1. Настройки: TradePairs - Торгуемые пары (через запятую); Lots - Размер [...]

2019-05-21T20:35:49+00:00

Полностью автоматизированный мультивалютный советник на базе машинного обучения. Мониторинг советника в реальном времени - https://www.mql5.com/ru/signals/574285 Торговые сигналы рассчитываются с использованием скользящих средних - период H1. Опционально может быть использована сетка ордеров. [...]

2019-05-21T20:58:06+00:00

Самооптимизируемый, мультивалютный советник на основе машинного обучения. Параметры: TradePairs - Список валютных пар, через запятую; Lots - Фиксированный размер лота, если 0 используется процент; Percent - Размер лота как процент от депозита [...]

2019-05-21T21:02:32+00:00

Самооптимизируемый, мультивалютный советник на основе машинного обучения. Параметры: TradePairs - Список валютных пар, через запятую; Lots - Фиксированный размер лота, если 0 используется процент; Percent - Размер лота как процент от депозита [...]

2019-05-23T15:55:38+00:00

Особенности модифицированного советника Moving Average заключаются в том, что он снабжен НЕЙРОФИЛЬТРОМ. Мы взяли советник Moving Average так, как он стандартный и поставляется вместе с терминалом. Наряду со стратегией, основанной [...]

2019-05-21T21:11:16+00:00

Советник создан с помощью набора инструментов программного пакета Hlaiman EA Generator для авто-торговли по валютной паре EURUSD в периодах M15-H4. В советник встроена нейронная сеть обученная на котировках от Alpari. Тип нейронной сети примененной в [...]

2019-05-21T21:18:18+00:00

Индикатор основан на алгоритме машинного обучения - Случайный Лес (Random Forest) и создан с помощью пакета инструментов по разработке систем искусственного интеллекта для трейдинга - Hlaiman EA Generator. В [...]

2019-05-21T21:20:58+00:00

Индикатор основан на алгоритме машинного обучения - Случайный Лес (Random Forest) и создан с помощью пакета инструментов по разработке систем искусственного интеллекта для трейдинга - Hlaiman EA Generator. В [...]

2019-05-21T21:26:55+00:00

Индикатор, использующий нейронные сети для предсказания направления движения цены. Индикатор был создан автоматически с помощью программы Hlaiman EA Generator для демонстрации ее возможностей. Описание программы и процесса обучения нейронных [...]

2019-05-21T21:30:15+00:00

Бесплатный индикатор, использующий нейронные сети для предсказания направления движения цены. Индикатор был создан автоматически с помощью программы Hlaiman EA Generator. Описание программы и процесса обучения нейронных сетей приведено в [...]